RSS

NOTHING CAN SEPARATE US APART WITH GOD!

13 May

Nothing in life
Holds more power than your smile

–          Nothing can compare with your innocent and charming smile that makes me weak and fuzzy every time I looked at you.

I can’t describe it,
Even harder to define

–         It’s seems that I am addicted because every time I sleep it is your smile I lastly remembered.

Your breath, it soothes me
Your smile, it moves me

–         Your breath makes me shiver and the reason I want to live in this crazy world. Oh, your smile again can ease the pain I have in life.

Gotta move in, closer to you now.

–         Let’s keep moving and be more in love. The longer we are together the more I want to get closer to you like a mighty bond once pasted it will stick for a lifetime. Oh Love!

Nothing can come between us
Nothing can separate us
Nothing can ever break us apart

–        In our relationship nobody can make us separate because God is the center of our relationship. It is our faith, trust, loyalty and pure and true love that will keep us forever.

Well, it only shows
That nothing can keep us from getting close.

–       With all of those promises we have and kept makes us grow and help us in striving hard for a better future for both of us. It motivates us to believe that we can make our destiny if we will hold on in this relationship no matter what.  

In a crowded room
Feels like being miles apart

–         Whenever we were in a crowded place with our friends just being meters away it is like miles apart from you. Sounds OA but that’s what I feel coz I’m addicted with this relationship. Thank you Lord!

My eyes on you
Reflects what’s deep inside my heart

–         With our eyes we can communicate already. You can easily pick up the message I want to say just by looking with each other’s eyes. This is maybe the power of love.

Your breath, it soothes me
Your smile, it moves me

–         As time goes by nothing has changed. Your breath makes my heart beats faster that I almost want to stay with you 24/7 in a day and for me you are the embodiment of smile.

Gotta move in, closer to you now.

–        Let’s keep moving and be more in love. The longer we are together the more I want to get closer to you like a mighty bond once pasted it will stick for a lifetime. Oh Love love love!

Nothing can come between us
Nothing can separate us
Nothing can ever break us apart

–         In our relationship nobody can make us separate because God is the center of our relationship. It is our faith, trust, loyalty and pure and true love that will keep us forever.

Well, it only shows
That nothing can keep us from getting close.

–         I won’t ever leave you apart. Please don’t ever leave me. Let’s just be positive for this relationship and lifting everything to God makes me feel easy and assured that nothing can break nor separate us from getting close for a lifetime. J


 

10 responses to “NOTHING CAN SEPARATE US APART WITH GOD!

  1. Seifatima

    May 13, 2011 at 5:02 am

    d image’s super nice…me like it big time! ,^^
    may d Lord be the center of all relationships…so that everyone will just love, love, love and love..

    pag-ibig nga naman…pag pumasok nino man, hahamakin ang lahat masunod lamang.
    eeeet! ♥

     
    • shareyourlovelifestoryatthisblog

      May 13, 2011 at 5:10 am

      Thanks flor babes! Yes i so love also the image and I agree with you that once you fall in love to someone you cannot help yourself but noticing that you can do things that you think it’s too impossible for you to do way back when you didn’t met Mr.Ryt. Ayt? Of course centering God in a relationship will make things easy and smoothly. I also wish you and Mr.F best wishes on your wedding day soon. Can’t wait for that day! Yay.. ahahhaa

       
      • igatan

        May 13, 2011 at 5:13 am

        super…hehe
        yeahryt! super true…aw

        soon sheila babes…let’s just cross d bridge when we get there.
        hoping and praying..🙂

         
      • shareyourlovelifestoryatthisblog

        May 13, 2011 at 5:17 am

        Yes, i’ll be expecting it flor babes… Basta brides maid ug singer lang ko.. Kana lang akoa hangyo. Magmahay jud ko pagdili ko nimo ma invite kai kita nako nga pang USA na daun nu beauty ni Mr. F. Ayayay! Pang.future na keu bai.. hooooohhhhh..🙂

         
  2. igatan

    May 13, 2011 at 5:07 am

    wheeeeeeh!
    L♥ve is in the air.. I can feel it’s sweet breeze and warm caress…

    hahaha! estoryahee…😀
    btaw…it’s so nice to fall in love…especially when intentions are pure and real…
    *bow*

     
    • shareyourlovelifestoryatthisblog

      May 13, 2011 at 5:15 am

      weeeeeee.. ang gugma mura gayud kana ug presko nga hangin sa kabukiran nga pagimohang malanghap kini mura ikaw ug nakakon ug utan. wahahhaha jokes lang! Serious thing really being in love is so nice. I know that u r super n love flor babes. Why? becoz of your eyes. It talks so much that even other people could notice it. Nyahaha..

      hahaha.. stay in love.. don’t be to jelly kai daghan nadaot ana. ayay! Thanks for the comment. Franklin love Flor babes! Brides Maid lang kow..

       
  3. igatan

    May 13, 2011 at 5:18 am

    waaaaaah! Yeah.. I know he loves me, too. Haha
    I trust him anyway.. hehe
    makutaw lang jud sahay ang pagka-adik…lol

    Franklin love Flor babes! Brides Maid lang kow..
    >>super, mega, ultra like! ,^^
    *kilig*

    sure…bridesmaid at d same time wedding singer…ipon na lang muna kami..🙂
    mahal ka biya TF… hehe

     
    • shareyourlovelifestoryatthisblog

      May 13, 2011 at 5:22 am

      Yeah.. you must trust him for it will be one of the foundation in your relationship to last for a lifetime. Yaw pagkutaw2 sa utok diha kai daghan naboang ana.. hehehe peace! mwah

      Yehey! bantay lang jud bitaw.. kasalan na! Franklin kung mabasa nimo ako blog kani jud nga topic ako maingon “pagtigom na kai si flor babes kamenyoon na ug ikaw gusto na ug kids”. Ayay! haahaha

       
  4. shamtest

    May 14, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    I can’t seem to be able to reach this site from my iphone!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
