RSS

HAPPY 2OTH MONTHSARY DADDY!

17 Mar

DEAR DADDY,

I would like to thank you for all the unconditional love, forgiveness, acceptance, care and patience that you always showed to me. Every day I feel so special with you. You’re caress makes me feel secure and your love makes me feel complete. Most importantly is your presence that makes this relationship more strong and hopeful.

I am so sorry for all the hurtful words I have spoken to you. I never mean it. I just want to help you become more mature in your life it is because you’re the guy that I asked to God. The perfect and the best one!

I always dream of our future and eventually those dreams will become true. Now, it’s been 20th months of being together and for all the trials that we overcome, I salute you for all your efforts just to hold on to this relationship. I know that you have loved me more than yourself and I thank you for that. Your true love means so much to me.

I hope you will still love me for who I am and I will also do the same way for you. I always thank God for these blessings he gave unto me. With you my Daddy, I feel complete and I keep on pursuing my dreams together with you. I love you so much and I will endlessly hold on to this relationship till my last breath.

BELATED HAPPY 2Oth MONTHSARY AND “I LOVE YOU SO MUCH DADDY”

 


 

6 responses to “HAPPY 2OTH MONTHSARY DADDY!

  1. Raquel

    March 26, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    Awwww how cute!!!!!!!

     
  2. business

    March 29, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    The biggest issue that women that I speak to are struggling with is whether their relationship is merely in a rut or is at a dead end . Even relationships that are mostly in shambles still have many women doubting whether it is truly time to call it quits. They worry that they will be filled with regret if they dont wait until they feel 100 certain that there is not even a glimmer of hope for saving their relationship.Unfortunately when we want to find a glimmer of hope in any situation we usually can.

     
    • shareyourlovelifestoryatthisblog

      March 30, 2011 at 11:06 am

      Yes, I absolutely agree. We have to bear in our minds that every relationships faces trials. This is a test to find where and how you are going to solve a certain trials in order to fight and hold on for that relationship. Never surrender until. Just let God be the center of the relationship and everything will follow. Thanks for the comment!😉

       
  3. leonard bryan villaflores

    April 6, 2011 at 2:47 am

    happy 20th monthsary mom! i thank god 4 giving you to my life! i also thank god for we go this far! we survive! ahooooooooooooo! he3. i have learned so many things about you n life. “ikaw ang bigay nang maykapal, kabiyak nitong puso ko!” i will always love you at your best and mostly at your worst. ok? we r one now and nobody3 but you, hek3! nobody can break us. love u always daddy! mwahugzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

     
    • shareyourlovelifestoryatthisblog

      April 6, 2011 at 2:55 am

      WOw! Hi daddy…😉 Glad to read your comment for this topic. I have waited for a long time that one day as I’ll open my blog admin I will be able to see your comments. Now, the waited is over and you have given your time to post comments in my blog which I really appreciated.😉 Yes, dad God has been so good to both of us because he let us cross our path and journey in life and now we’re one. Together we stand and together we will hold on for this relationship. I always thank God for I feel grateful and blessed the moment I met you and til present I am still feeling the same way (ooopppss more than pala).. hhe1000 Lav u xo xo matz daddy.. Stay with me coz I can’t live w/o u. My days would never be complete w/o seeing you beside me. Mwahhh

       

Leave a Reply

 
