RSS

God is good all the time..

12 Feb

GOD IS OUR REDEEMER AND SALVATION. HE IS WORTHY TO BE PRAISED FOREVER!

I just can’t help myself totally speechless and touched by the song of praises. It makes my day complete and colorful regardless with all the trials that I am facing. I believed that somehow my trials will turn in to a triumph for God is with me all the time. God will make a way when there’s seem to be no way. Hosanna in the highest!

 

 

3 responses to “God is good all the time..

  1. Sheena

    February 12, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    all the time God is good. Whenever i feel bad about something ive done i usually play praises nga mga songs. Somehow mabawasbawasan ra ang problem,…ehehhee.

     

Leave a Reply

 
