RSS

My favorite number is 16!

17 Nov

 

16…. 16…. 16… 16… (Sigh) This is my favorite number. You want to know why? Hmmm.. Okay okay, I will tell you. But ooopppsss! Wait, you have to promise me first that you should not tell anybody because this is our secret. Okay?

I guess we both agree now and I give my trust in you. Let somebody know our secret by reading my composed topic for this day. Understood?🙂 Now, everything is clear and I think it is time for me to continue my writings about this beautiful and meaningful topic.

Every one of us has a favorite number/s with different reasons, right? Maybe some chooses a particular number for they remember the important events of their life or it is their date of birth and many different answers in this question.

But for me, I chose number 16 as my favorite number because way back July 16, 2009 this is the day I said my “YES” to my boyfriend to his courting question “Will you accept my love and be my girlfriend?”. Now, you know the reason why I love this number and consider it as my favorite number. This is the moment when I decided to accept Bryan’s love for me and be his girlfriend.

I never forget this moment because this is the time that I feel like I am floating in the sky going up to heaven rejoicing for the happiness and joy I felt. I don’t care if they say “Ew, that’s too corny!” it’s just I am in love and nobody can stop that feelings.

From that on, I started to love and like the number 16. Every 16 of the month is our monthsary of being together through thick and thin. In my whole life this number has been  implant in my heart forever and  I will always remember the happiest moment in my life together with my Bryan..  Those memories will never be forgotten and erase for it is already and forever part of the beautiful memories in my life.

How about you? What’s your favorite number? What are the reasons for choosing that number?  Let everybody know your favorite number /s and maybe you will be an instrument for them to remember the each moment of their lives and treasure those memories.

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “My favorite number is 16!

  1. SHeila S.

    November 19, 2010 at 4:35 am

    I love you so much daddy! Mwahugsss… Ur d best things that ever happen in my life… Belated Happy Monthsary… :-*

     
  2. SHeila S.

    November 19, 2010 at 4:36 am

    !6 16 16… hehehe Belated Happy Monthsary…

     

Leave a Reply

 
