RSS

A Thousand Apologies

20 Aug

A thousand Apologies

Sorry that

sorry that

Sorry that I’ve  the love that we share

Sorry for the 

sorry for the 

Sorry for what you and I didn’t give back the same

Sorry for the  

sorry for the  

Sorry if I’m not , you don’t have to be mine

Sorry for mistaking something that I thought was

Sorry if you don’t why I do what I do

Sorry for my  if they’re not enough

Sorry if we can’t  through all this stuff

Sorry if you can’t fit me into your

Sorry if all I do caused us to 

Sorry if I’m cramping your or getting in your way

Sorry if I don’t  the things you want me to say

Sorry if I don’t  up to what you want me to be

Sorry if I can’t be  to make you just want me

Sorry for  but I don’t know what to do

Sorry if my only  consist of me and you.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 20, 2010 in Poems

 

Leave a Reply

 
