RSS

BeLaTeD HaPpY 16 MoNtHSaRy

19 Nov

Happy 16th monthsary daddy! I just couldn’t imagine that we came this far. I know that there are still trials and circumstances that we will be facing in our relationship. But I know and I believe that we can faced it bravely and strongly for God is the center of our relationship.
I thank you daddy for all the love, patient, understanding, care, thoughtfulness, kind and for the respect. You are such a great man who I never thought the first time I met you. You gave up so many things for our relationship to grow in a mature level.
I know how much you love me dad. You have proven it so much and no words can explain how much I really do appreciate it all. You always give time for this relationship and you always stand as the real and strong man.
All I want to say dad is that I am so thankful and grateful to God for He gave you in my life.. I am so happy and forever be happy because I have you. You are the greatest thing that ever happen in my life. You were my strength when I was weak and you are everything to me.
I am always praying to God that this will be the last relationship that I am going to have in my life. I am happy, satisfy, contented and blessed having you in my life. May our relationship remain stronger and stronger as time goes by. Love you so so so much…
Belated HAPPY 16TH MONTHSARY DADDY!!!!

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

